Nineteenth-Century Symphony

Nineteenth-Century Symphony
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
67% Off
You Save

  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: Ergodebooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9780028711058
  • ISBN: 002871105X
  • Publisher: Wadsworth


Holoman, D. Kern


Preface. Acknowledgments. Contributors. 1. Schubert. 2. Weber and Spohr. 3. Schumann. 4. Mendelssohn. 5. Berlioz. 6. Liszt. 7. The French Symphony: David, Gounod, and Bizet to Saint-Saens, Franck, and Their Followers. 8. Bruckner. 9. Brahms. 10. Dvorak. 11. Tchaikovsky. 12. Elgar. 13. Richard Strauss. 14. Mahler: Symphonies 1-4. 15. Sibelius. Index.Holoman, D. Kern is the author of 'Nineteenth-Century Symphony' with ISBN 9780028711058 and ISBN 002871105X.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.