Out of Stock

The item you're looking for is currently unavailable.

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781594629488
  • ISBN: 159462948X
  • Publication Date: 2007
  • Publisher: Standard Publications, Incorporated


Bennett, Arnold


The Clayhanger Family is a series of novels by Arnold Bennett, published between 1910 to 1918. Though the series is commonly referred to as a "trilogy", it consists of four books; the first three novels were released in one single volume as The Clayhanger Family in 1925.Bennett, Arnold is the author of 'Clayhanger', published 2007 under ISBN 9781594629488 and ISBN 159462948X.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.