34528539

9781623210335

Book of Brainteasers : For All Fans of Math and Logic Games and Puzzles

Out of Stock

The item you're looking for is currently unavailable.

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9781623210335
  • ISBN: 162321033X
  • Publication Date: 2012
  • Publisher: Tommye-music Corporation DBA Tom eMusic

AUTHOR

Fonteyn, Alex, Gazda, Patricia, Gazda, Patricia

SUMMARY

Fonteyn, Alex is the author of 'Book of Brainteasers : For All Fans of Math and Logic Games and Puzzles', published 2012 under ISBN 9781623210335 and ISBN 162321033X.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.